July 16, 2020 Off By VPL Director

The Vestal Public Library would like to formally thank all Vestal Voters who voted to approve our Annual Operating Budget! We can’t wait for you to see all of the new improvements to our space.

We also would like to congratulate our new VPL Board of Trustees Members: Shoba Agneshwar, Joe Kost, Dannielle Swart, and Janine Taft!